How To Delete a User Updated January 28, 2021 20:17 Follow Once a user record has been deleted, it may be purged to remove it permanently from AmpliFund, or it may be restored to return it to User list. Open Administration>System Security>Users. Click on a user display name. Click the (Delete icon) in the Icon Bar. In the confirmation pop-up window, click Delete. Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.